fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 26 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 12 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 Jun at 5:00pm

Latest Events

Julian House Day Centre
Mon 23 May 9:30am-2:00pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 26 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian House Day Centre
Mon 30 May 9:30am-2:00pm
Art Exhibition - Colin Chumbley & Ling Zi
Fri 3 Jun 12:00am-10:00pm