A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • 07:30pm - 10:00pm  Bath Community Big Band gig for B&NES Citizens Advice Bureau by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • 07:30pm - 10:30pm  Trustees Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:30pm
Bath Community Big Band gig for B&NES Citizens Advice Bureau
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Does God laugh?
Thu 19 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm