fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 31 May 2019, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For more details, see the Cedar Tree webpage.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 2 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 6 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton
Sat 11 Jul 9:00am-9:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm