fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 13 September 2019, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For more details, see the Cedar Tree webpage.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 25 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 29 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 1 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 5 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 8 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 12 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 15 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 19 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 22 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 26 Nov at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 6 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 13 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Matthew Parris
Wed 18 Nov 8:00pm-9:30pm