A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

July,
2018
18 July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 2018 2 Monday, 2 July 2018 3 Tuesday, 3 July 2018 4 Wednesday, 4 July 2018 5 Thursday, 5 July 2018 6 Friday, 6 July 2018 7 Saturday, 7 July 2018
8 Sunday, 8 July 2018 9 Monday, 9 July 2018 10 Tuesday, 10 July 2018 11 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 12 Thursday, 12 July 2018 13 Friday, 13 July 2018 14 Saturday, 14 July 2018
15 Sunday, 15 July 2018 16 Monday, 16 July 2018 17 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 18 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 19 Thursday, 19 July 2018 20 Friday, 20 July 2018 21 Saturday, 21 July 2018
22 Sunday, 22 July 2018 23 Monday, 23 July 2018 24 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 25 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 26 Thursday, 26 July 2018 27 Friday, 27 July 2018 28 Saturday, 28 July 2018
29 Sunday, 29 July 2018 30 Monday, 30 July 2018 31 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 1 2 3 4

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 2 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 5 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 9 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 12 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 12 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 16 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees Meeting
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:30pm
Bath Community Big Band gig for B&NES Citizens Advice Bureau
Wed 18 Jul 7:30pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Group - Does God laugh?
Thu 19 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 20 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm