fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

May,
2019
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 Wednesday, 1 May 2019 2 Thursday, 2 May 2019 3 Friday, 3 May 2019 4 Saturday, 4 May 2019
5 Sunday, 5 May 2019 6 Monday, 6 May 2019 7 Tuesday, 7 May 2019 8 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 9 Thursday, 9 May 2019 10 Friday, 10 May 2019 11 Saturday, 11 May 2019
12 Sunday, 12 May 2019 13 Monday, 13 May 2019 14 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 15 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 16 Thursday, 16 May 2019 17 Friday, 17 May 2019 18 Saturday, 18 May 2019
19 Sunday, 19 May 2019 20 Monday, 20 May 2019 21 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 22 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 23 Thursday, 23 May 2019 24 Friday, 24 May 2019 25 Saturday, 25 May 2019
26 Sunday, 26 May 2019 27 Monday, 27 May 2019 28 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 29 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 30 Thursday, 30 May 2019 31 Friday, 31 May 2019 1

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 6 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist
Thu 10 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 20 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service (booking required)
Sun 20 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist
Thu 24 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Thu 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Thu 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Fri 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 27 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 31 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 7 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 18 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm