fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November,
2019
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 November 2019 2 Saturday, 2 November 2019
3 Sunday, 3 November 2019 4 Monday, 4 November 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 November 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 7 Thursday, 7 November 2019 8 Friday, 8 November 2019 9 Saturday, 9 November 2019
10 Sunday, 10 November 2019 11 Monday, 11 November 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 14 Thursday, 14 November 2019 15 Friday, 15 November 2019 16 Saturday, 16 November 2019
17 Sunday, 17 November 2019 18 Monday, 18 November 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 November 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 21 Thursday, 21 November 2019 22 Friday, 22 November 2019 23 Saturday, 23 November 2019
24 Sunday, 24 November 2019 25 Monday, 25 November 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 28 Thursday, 28 November 2019 29 Friday, 29 November 2019 30 Saturday, 30 November 2019

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Maggie O'Farrell
Tue 8 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm