fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

08 - 14 December, 2019
08 December
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 07:00pm - 08:30pm  Advent Carol Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
12 December
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 6 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events