fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

October 2019
  • Sunday 06 October 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Monday 07 October 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Jesse Burton provisional by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 11 October 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 12 October 2019 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    Harry Potter: Picture the magic with Jim Kay by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 13 October 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Monday 14 October 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Trevor McDonald by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 12:00pm - 01:30pm
    Toppings - David Suchet by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Stephen Chbosky by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 1 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 8 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 15 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 22 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 29 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Sebastian Barry
Thu 8 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Bath Hive - All day children's event
Sat 10 Oct 9:00am-5:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm