fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 04 January 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Nuance Chamber Choir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 11 January 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 11 January 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Ruby Wax by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Nuance Chamber Choir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 6 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist
Thu 10 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 13 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 17 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 20 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service (booking required)
Sun 20 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist
Thu 24 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Thu 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Thu 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Fri 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 27 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 31 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist
Thu 7 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 18 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm