fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 07:00pm - 08:30pm
    Candlemas Carol Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 06 February 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 07 February 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Toppings - John Bercow by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 14 February 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 24 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 1 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 8 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 15 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 22 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Sebastian Barry
Thu 8 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Bath Hive - All day children's event
Sat 10 Oct 9:00am-5:00pm