fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 07 June 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 11 June 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 12 June 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 14 June 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 18 June 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 19 June 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 20 June 2020 01:00pm - 06:30pm
    CANX - BlCBB and Jane Lilley Singers Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event, Lower Mews Private Event
  • Sunday 21 June 2020 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 25 June 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist
Thu 24 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 1 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 8 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 15 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist
Thu 22 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 22 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Sebastian Barry
Thu 8 Oct 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm