fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Sermons from recent services can be found below:

10th May 2020 - 75th Anniversary of VE Day - Lore Chumbley

3rd May 2020 - Vocation Sunday - Lore Chumbley

26th April 2020 - Easter 3 - Simon Tatton-Brown

12th April 2020 - Easter Sunday - Lore Chumbley

2nd April 2020 - I Am - Lore Chumbley

29th March 2020 - The raising of Lazarus - Lore Chumbley

26th March 2020 - Jesus the Light of the World - Lore Chumbley

22nd March 2020 - Mothering Sunday - Lore Chumbley

19th March 2020 - Feast of Joseph of Nazareth - Lore Chumbley

23rd February 2020 - Transfiguration - Simon Tatton-Brown

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 31 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 2 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm