fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Monday 20 December 2021
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Jul at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Jul at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Jul at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Jul at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Aug at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events