fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (in church & online) - Windrush Service
Sunday 20 June 2021, 10:00am - 11:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Streamed on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/christchurchbath/

Location In church & online

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Sep at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Sep at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Oct at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 9 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Oct at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Oct at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events