fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 23 July 2021, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cedar Tree is cancelled until further notice due to the Coronavirus pandemic

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Oct at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Oct at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Nov at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Nov at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Nov at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Nov at 4:30pm

Latest Events

Church open for private prayer
Wed 20 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Francis Spufford
Fri 22 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 27 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm
Environment group meeting
Thu 28 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm