fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Friday 09 July 2021, 11:00am - 01:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cedar Tree is cancelled until further notice due to the Coronavirus pandemic

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Aug at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Aug at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Sep at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Sep at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Sep at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Sep at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
RSCM Evensong
Fri 26 Aug 2:30pm-6:30pm
Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm