fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

CANCELLED - Contemplative Iona Service
Sunday 26 June 2022, 05:00pm - 06:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Jan at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 8 Jan at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 8 Jan at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Thu 8 Dec 4:00pm-5:30pm
Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Fri 9 Dec 10:00am-11:30am