fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

May,
2022
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 4 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm