fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

28 March - 03 April, 2021
28 March
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
29 March
  • 08:00pm - 09:00pm  Compline (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
30 March
  • 08:00pm - 09:00pm  Compline (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
31 March
  • 08:00pm - 09:00pm  Compline (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
01 April
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 13 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 17 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events