fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

19 - 25 December, 2021
19 December
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 06:30pm - 07:30pm  Carol Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
23 December
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
24 December
  • 04:30pm - 05:30pm  Crib Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 11:30pm - 12:30am  Midnight Mass by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
25 December
  • 10:00am - 11:00am  Christmas Day Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 Jun at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 12 Jun at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events