fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

08 - 14 May, 2022
08 May
  • 08:00am - 09:00am  BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
09 May
  • 09:30am - 02:00pm  Julian House Day Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
10 May
  • 10:30am - 12:30pm  Baby massage - Nia Roberts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
11 May
  • 04:00pm - 05:00pm  Carlos Alonso - rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
12 May
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 07:30pm - 09:30pm  Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
13 May
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • 02:00pm - 03:00pm  Pastoral Care group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • 05:00pm - 09:30pm  Party in the city by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
14 May
  • 10:00am - 12:30pm  Swansea Organist's Association Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Organ Booking

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 4 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm