fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Thursday 04 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 05 January 2018 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 05 January 2018 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Junior Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 11:00am - 03:15pm
    Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Front Page Event Elsewhere
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 11:15am - 11:45am
    Traidcraft Stall by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 12 January 2018 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 12 January 2018 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Junior Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Oct at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 9 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Oct at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Oct at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Nov at 10:00am

Latest Events

Organ Recital - David Briggs
Wed 5 Oct 7:30pm-10:00pm
Toppings - William Boyd
Thu 6 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - David Dimbleby
Tue 11 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
Toppings - Anton du Beke
Wed 12 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm