fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

February 2018
  • Thursday 22 February 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 23 February 2018 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 23 February 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Peter Oborne - Middle East in Meltdown by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 24 February 2018 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Jo Palmer teaching session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Monday 26 February 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018
    Fairtrade fortnight by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
March 2018
  • Thursday 01 March 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 01 March 2018 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    LMG Lent Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 01 March 2018 01:15pm - 02:15pm
    Lent book reading by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 02 March 2018 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Aug at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Aug at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Aug at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Aug at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Sep at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Sep at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Robert Harris
Tue 30 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm