fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

August 2021
  • Wednesday 11 August 2021 - Wednesday 24 November 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 12 August 2021 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Living in Love and Faith course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 13 August 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021 - Wednesday 01 December 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 19 August 2021 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Living in Love and Faith course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 20 August 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Julian Road Community Celebration by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event, Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021 - Wednesday 08 December 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 26 August 2021 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Living in Love and Faith course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 27 August 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Fri 9 Dec 10:00am-11:30am
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
ChaOS
Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm-11:00pm
Inclusive LBGTQI+ Affirming Carol Service
Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm-6:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm