fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

September 2021
  • Wednesday 01 September 2021 - Wednesday 15 December 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 03 September 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Monday 06 September 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Toppings - Tom Kerridge by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 07 September 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Toppings - Sebastian Faulks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 08 September 2021 - Wednesday 22 December 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 09 September 2021 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - David Goulson by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 10 September 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 15 September 2021 - Wednesday 29 December 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 16 September 2021 07:45pm - 09:00pm
    Toppings - Joe Abercrombie by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 17 September 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Organ Recital - David Briggs
Wed 5 Oct 7:30pm-10:00pm
Toppings - William Boyd
Thu 6 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Melvyn Bragg
Mon 17 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm