fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

April 2022
  • Sunday 17 April 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 21 April 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 24 April 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 24 April 2022 05:00pm - 06:00pm
    Contemplative Iona Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 28 April 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 05 May 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 08 May 2022 08:00am - 09:00am
    BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 08 May 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Aug at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Aug at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Aug at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Aug at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Sep at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Sep at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events