fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November 2022
  • Friday 25 November 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
December 2022
  • Thursday 01 December 2022 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 02 December 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 06 December 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    CANX Toppings - Mary Berry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 07 December 2022 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 08 December 2022 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    Norland Nannies Christmas carols by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 09 December 2022 10:00am - 11:30am
    Norland Nannies Christmas carols by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 09 December 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 10 December 2022 02:00pm - 11:00pm
    ChaOS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 11 December 2022 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Inclusive LBGTQI+ Affirming Carol Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Fri 9 Dec 10:00am-11:30am
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
ChaOS
Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm-11:00pm
Inclusive LBGTQI+ Affirming Carol Service
Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm-6:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm