fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2022
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021 - Wednesday 05 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021 - Wednesday 12 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 06 October 2021 - Wednesday 19 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021 - Wednesday 26 January 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021 - Wednesday 02 February 2022 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Church open for private prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 02 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 06 January 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 07 January 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 08:00am - 09:00am
    BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 09 January 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Nov at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 27 Nov at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 4 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm