fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

October 2022
  • Thursday 06 October 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - William Boyd by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 07 October 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 14 October 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Monday 17 October 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Melvyn Bragg by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 18 October 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 21 October 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 28 October 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
November 2022
  • Friday 04 November 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 08 November 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Philippa Gregory CANX by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Wednesday 09 November 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Malorie Blackman by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Organ Recital - David Briggs
Wed 5 Oct 7:30pm-10:00pm
Toppings - William Boyd
Thu 6 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Melvyn Bragg
Mon 17 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm