fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

July 2022
  • Friday 22 July 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 29 July 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
August 2022
  • Friday 05 August 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 12 August 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 19 August 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 26 August 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 26 August 2022 02:30pm - 06:30pm
    RSCM Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 30 August 2022 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Robert Harris CANX by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
September 2022
  • Friday 02 September 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 09 September 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm