fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March 2022
  • Saturday 26 March 2022 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Toppings - Michael Morpurgo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 27 March 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
    Lent Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
April 2022
  • Friday 01 April 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 03 April 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
    Lent Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 07 April 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 08 April 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 09 April 2022 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Richard Gabe - Requiem by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 10 April 2022 11:30am - 12:30pm
    Lent Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 15 April 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 22 April 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

No events

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm