fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

April 2022
  • Saturday 30 April 2022 01:00pm - 11:00pm
    ChaOS Orchestral concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
May 2022
  • Sunday 01 May 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 03 May 2022 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Baby massage - Nia Roberts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • Thursday 05 May 2022 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 06 May 2022 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 08 May 2022 08:00am - 09:00am
    BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 08 May 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Monday 09 May 2022 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Julian House Day Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Baby massage - Nia Roberts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Carlos Alonso - rehearsal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event

Upcoming Services

BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Jan at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 8 Jan at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 8 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 12 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

Norland Nannies Christmas carols
Fri 9 Dec 10:00am-11:30am
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
ChaOS
Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm-11:00pm
Inclusive LBGTQI+ Affirming Carol Service
Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm-6:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm