fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

In both our main church and smaller Lower Mews building, we are delighted to be able to host a range of concerts and events, both large and small.

If you would like to find out more about hiring Christ Church for an event, please use the links below or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

More Articles ...

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 1 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 5 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 8 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 12 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 15 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 19 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 22 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 26 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 29 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church open for private prayer
Wed 28 Jul 2:00pm-4:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 4 Aug 2:00pm-4:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 6 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 11 Aug 2:00pm-4:00pm