fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email
(optional)
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Nov at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 14 Nov at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 21 Nov at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Nov at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Nov at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Nov at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Nov at 5:00pm

Latest Events

Church open for private prayer
Wed 27 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm
Environment group meeting
Thu 28 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
FilmBath - Silent movie with organ
Mon 1 Nov 7:30pm-10:00pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 3 Nov 2:00pm-4:00pm