fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email
(optional)
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Nov at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 27 Nov at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 4 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 11 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 18 Dec at 7:30pm
RUH Carol Service
Mon 19 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Sat 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Dec at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Mary Berry
Tue 6 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm
Concert - Owen Spafford & Louis Campbell
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm-10:00pm
Pilgrim Feast
Wed 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm