A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Thursday 05 January 2023
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist (in church) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Feb at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Mar at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Mar at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Mar at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Mar at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 29 Feb 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm