A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sunday 17 March 2024, 10:00am - 11:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Streamed on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/christchurchbath/

Location In church & online

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Apr at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Apr at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 May at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 May at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 May at 5:00pm

Latest Events

No events