fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Music is very important in the life of Christ Church. We have a lively and successful choir and a fine organ.

Mark Elliott, Director of Music at Christ ChurchMark Elliott is Director of Music at Christ Church. He studied Music and Computer Science at Keele University where he was organ scholar. Mark is also a Church of England Reader and when not directing music at Christ Church he works for a financial software company in Yate. He can be contacted by email on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or by telephone on 01225 445360.


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm