fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Sunday 10 October 2021
  • 08:00am - 09:00am  BCP Communion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 2 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 5 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Serivce
Sun 5 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 9 Dec at 11:00am
Norland Nannies Carol Service
Fri 10 Dec at 9:30am
BCP Communion
Sun 12 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 12 Dec at 10:00am
RUH Carol Service
Tue 14 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 16 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 19 Dec at 10:00am
Carol Service
Sun 19 Dec at 6:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 Dec at 11:00am
Crib Service
Fri 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Midnight Mass
Fri 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Sat 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 Dec at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 Dec at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Jan at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events