fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Sermons from recent services can be found below:

2nd May 2021 - Easter 5 - Lore Chumbley

18th April 2021 - Easter 3 - Simon Tatton-Brown

21st March 2021 - Passion Sunday - Lore Chumbley

14th March 2021 - Mothering Sunday - Lore Chumbley

28th February 2021 - Lent 2 - Simon Tatton-Brown

14th February 2021 - Sunday next before Lent - Lore Chumbley

7th February 2021 - Second Sunday before Lent - Lore Chumbley

31st January 2021 - Candlemas - Lore Chumbley

24th January 2021 - The Marriage at Cana - Lore Chumbley

10th January 2021 - The Baptism of Christ - Lore Chumbley

3rd January 2021 - Epiphany - Lore Chumbley

27th December 2020 - Christmas 1 - Peter Bowes

25th December 2020 - Christmas Morning - Simon Tatton-Brown

24th December 2020 - Midnight Mass - Lore Chumbley

17th November 2020 - 2 before Advent - Peter Bowes

8th November 2020 - Remembrance Sunday - Lore Chumbley

4th October 2020 - Trinity 17 - Simon Tatton-Brown

30th August 2020 - Trinity 12 - Peter Bowes

16th August 2020 - Trinity 10 - Lore Chumbley

9th August 2020 - Trinity 9 - Simon Tatton-Brown

2nd August 2020 - Trinity 8 - Lore Chumbley

26th July 2020 - Trinity 7 - Simon Tatton-Brown

19th July 2020 - Trinity 6 - Lore Chumbley

28th June 2020 - Trinity 3 - Peter Bowes

14th June 2020 - Music Sunday - Mark Elliott

7th June 2020 - Trinity Sunday - Lore Chumbley

31st May 2020 - Pentecost - Lore Chumbley

24th May 2020 - Sunday after Ascension - Lore Chumbley

10th May 2020 - 75th Anniversary of VE Day - Lore Chumbley

3rd May 2020 - Vocation Sunday - Lore Chumbley

26th April 2020 - Easter 3 - Simon Tatton-Brown

12th April 2020 - Easter Sunday - Lore Chumbley

2nd April 2020 - I Am - Lore Chumbley

29th March 2020 - The raising of Lazarus - Lore Chumbley

26th March 2020 - Jesus the Light of the World - Lore Chumbley

22nd March 2020 - Mothering Sunday - Lore Chumbley

19th March 2020 - Feast of Joseph of Nazareth - Lore Chumbley

23rd February 2020 - Transfiguration - Simon Tatton-Brown

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 13 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm