fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Sunday 05 December 2021
  • 10:00am - 11:00pm  Eucharist (in church & online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 06:30pm - 07:30pm  Advent Carol Serivce by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event, Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 6 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 10 Feb at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 13 Feb at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 13 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 17 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 20 Feb at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 Feb at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Feb at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 27 Feb at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 3 Mar at 11:00am

Latest Events

Environment Group
Thu 27 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Environment group
Thu 3 Feb 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 11 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm