A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Monday 16 October 2023
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Dec at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Dec at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Dec at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Dec at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Dec at 10:00am
Crib Service
Sun 24 Dec at 4:30pm
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 24 Dec at 5:00pm
Midnight Mass
Sun 24 Dec at 11:30pm
Christmas Day Eucharist
Mon 25 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Dec at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Jan at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees meeting
Thu 7 Dec 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 8 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 8 Dec 11:00am-1:30pm
Ramshackle orchestra with Bath Tub orchestra
Sat 9 Dec 5:00pm-9:30pm
Pastoral Care Group -tea setup
Tue 12 Dec 2:30am-5:00pm