Calendar

A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March,
2023
March 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 1 Wednesday, 1 March 2023 2 Thursday, 2 March 2023 3 Friday, 3 March 2023 4 Saturday, 4 March 2023
5 Sunday, 5 March 2023 6 Monday, 6 March 2023 7 Tuesday, 7 March 2023 8 Wednesday, 8 March 2023 9 Thursday, 9 March 2023 10 Friday, 10 March 2023 11 Saturday, 11 March 2023
12 Sunday, 12 March 2023 13 Monday, 13 March 2023 14 Tuesday, 14 March 2023 15 Wednesday, 15 March 2023 16 Thursday, 16 March 2023 17 Friday, 17 March 2023 18 Saturday, 18 March 2023
19 Sunday, 19 March 2023 20 Monday, 20 March 2023 21 Tuesday, 21 March 2023 22 Wednesday, 22 March 2023 23 Thursday, 23 March 2023 24 Friday, 24 March 2023 25 Saturday, 25 March 2023
26 Sunday, 26 March 2023 27 Monday, 27 March 2023 28 Tuesday, 28 March 2023 29 Wednesday, 29 March 2023 30 Thursday, 30 March 2023 31 Friday, 31 March 2023 1

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jun at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 30 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 4 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 7 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 11 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 14 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 18 Jul at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Capella Nova - rehearsal
Fri 21 Jun 7:15pm-9:30pm
Capella Nova Choir - Rehearsal
Sat 22 Jun 5:30pm-6:30pm
Capella Nova - Concert
Sat 22 Jun 7:30pm-10:00pm