Calendar

A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June,
2024
May
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 June 2024
2 Sunday, 2 June 2024 3 Monday, 3 June 2024 4 Tuesday, 4 June 2024 5 Wednesday, 5 June 2024 6 Thursday, 6 June 2024 7 Friday, 7 June 2024 8 Saturday, 8 June 2024
9 Sunday, 9 June 2024 10 Monday, 10 June 2024 11 Tuesday, 11 June 2024 12 Wednesday, 12 June 2024 13 Thursday, 13 June 2024 14 Friday, 14 June 2024 15 Saturday, 15 June 2024
16 Sunday, 16 June 2024 17 Monday, 17 June 2024 18 Tuesday, 18 June 2024 19 Wednesday, 19 June 2024 20 Thursday, 20 June 2024 21 Friday, 21 June 2024 22 Saturday, 22 June 2024
23 Sunday, 23 June 2024 24 Monday, 24 June 2024 25 Tuesday, 25 June 2024 26 Wednesday, 26 June 2024 27 Thursday, 27 June 2024 28 Friday, 28 June 2024 29 Saturday, 29 June 2024
30 Sunday, 30 June 2024 1 2 3 4 5 6

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 25 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 28 Jul at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 28 Jul at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Aug at 10:00am
No Choral Evensong in August - Sorry!
Sun 18 Aug at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Aug at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 25 Aug at 5:00pm

Latest Events

Pam Rhodes Stories behind our favourite hymns
Mon 22 Jul 6:00pm-8:30pm
Toppings - James Comey
Wed 24 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm