A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Our charity for March/April has been selected by the Junior Church and is Jamie's Farm.

It is a farm-based charity working with vulnerable and deprived young people as well as those suffering mental health issues. It seeks to transform lives through Farming, Family, Therapy and Legacy equipping young people to thrive. One of their sites is at Ditteridge, near Box.

Loose cash donations to the collections on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of these months will be given directly to the two charities, or you can donate online at any time via their website -  jamiesfarm.org.uk 

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 23 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 26 May at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 26 May at 5:00pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 Jun at 10:00am
Contemplative Iona Service
Sun 23 Jun at 5:00pm

Latest Events

Bath Festival - Nosferatu
Wed 22 May 8:00pm-11:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Colm Toibin
Wed 29 May 7:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 May 11:00am-1:30pm