A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group - Spirituality Course
Thu 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 2 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm