fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

mewsoutside

The Lower Mews is our church hall and is located behind the main church building, on the north side of our site - walk through the car park past the main church entrance to find it. We use this space for various events and meetings, especially those involving food as there is a well equipped kitchen.

The Lower Mews is also available for hire. The space consists of an entrance lobby (approx 3m x 4m), the main hall (approx 9.5m x 6.5m), the kitchen (equipped with two hobs, two ovens, two fridges, a dish washer and a microwave) and a toilet. Please e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to find out more about hiring the Lower Mews.

mewsfoyer mewsmain mewskitchen
Lobby Main Hall Kitchen

 

The Lower Mews was originally part of Christ Church Infants School, which merged with the nearby St. Andrew's School in 1976. The Upper Mews was also part of the school and is currently leased to Bath Academy of Media Makeup.


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 28 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 31 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Mar at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm