fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Discovering and deepening faith is a journey, a pilgrimage to draw closer to God through our understanding of the life, death and resurrection of His Son, Jesus Christ.

The Pilgrim Group would usually meet in the Lower Mews at 7:30pm on alternate Thursdays to discuss, laugh, pray and study together. However, during the coronavirus outbreak we are meeting online instead. During autumn 2020 our Pilgrim Group meetings have the theme 'Being Resurrection People'. If you would like to join us online, please contact Lore for instructions on how to join the virtual group.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Oct at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church open for private prayer
Wed 29 Sep 2:00pm-4:00pm
Toppings - Elizabeth Day
Thu 30 Sep 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 6 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm
Toppings - Elif Shafak
Wed 6 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm