fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
 

Last year, Richard Gabe and Lewis Boyd walked from Malvern to Bath to raise funds for the organ restoration. This year they will be walking along the north Cornwall coast from 19th to 27th September, covering 100 miles.

We want Christ Church to welcome everybody, to be a focus for the good news of the Gospel and to be a central point for the community. To help us achieve this, we need to improve our facilities.

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Oct at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe & Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 20 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 20 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
All-age games day
Sun 22 Sep 12:00pm-3:00pm
Toppings - Max Hastings
Wed 25 Sep 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 27 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm