fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
Position:
Rev. Lore Chumbley, Priest-in-charge
Address:
Christ Church
Julian Road
Bath
BA1 2RH
UK
Phone:
01225 338869
Mobile:
07595 294146
Send an Email
(optional)
Miscellaneous Information:

Please use the details above to get in touch with us, or if you would prefer, you can fill in the form below and click "send".

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 30 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 3 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 7 Oct at 11:00am
BCP Communion
Sun 10 Oct at 8:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 10 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 14 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 17 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 21 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 24 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 28 Oct at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 31 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church open for private prayer
Wed 29 Sep 2:00pm-4:00pm
Toppings - Elizabeth Day
Thu 30 Sep 7:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Church open for private prayer
Wed 6 Oct 2:00pm-4:00pm
Toppings - Elif Shafak
Wed 6 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm